Dear Grammar Challenged”Anonymous” Stalker 

Dear “Anonymous”poster of hateful lies on a FAKE dating complaints ad titled Cindie Harper Femme Force,
The very first time we were ever in the same room together was in a court room and you were issued a restraining order for stalking and harassing me to include threats of bodily injury and death. There are court documents to prove this.
You took the time to write this false, uncalled-for post which is nothing short of sadistic. Your tone is saccharine and condescending, but the detail in which you express your disapproval of my very existence is disturbing. The only possible objective for writing it is to try and hurt me.
For a few moments, it worked. You awakened an old fear that every woman who was ever an awkward teenage girl has had. It doesn’t matter how funny, witty, kind, loyal, determined or successful I am.
I like the way I look. I don’t look like Adriana Lima and that’s fine – I look like me, and I like myself. I don’t care if you find me attractive or not. You’re not my type. It would never work out.
You may think that I look old or I look like a man in all of my pictures but they’re me. Again, your approval isn’t needed. You’re not my type. It would never work out.

I would describe myself as someone who likes to laugh, loves traveling, paranormal research and problem solving. I like to think I come across as a confident, optimistic woman with a good sense of humor. But could this be the very reason you have targeted me? Did you see me and think “Wow, she thinks far too highly of herself? How dare she appear to be happy and confident? I need to bring her down a notch or two?” Or did you accept someone else’s opinion of me and call it your own like you do in all other aspects of your life?
I can tell that your cruel, hateful behavior and personal attacks on others have helped you to get where you are today because most people avoid hateful people who create drama and hostility the way you do. Your childhood must’ve been abusive and lonely. For that, I am truly sorry. No child should be abused, unwanted or unloved.
The internet is a dangerous place to be a woman with opinions, especially if another woman feels intimidated by you. I learned this first hand when I refused to entertain your obnoxious, immature personal attacks toward me on twitter or your childish tantrums when I refused to allow you to appear on my show. Not everyone is intimidated by you or your hideous persona.
Everyone who witnesses your personal attacks on me expresses shock, horror, and embarrassment on your behalf. Some people even express a desire to cause you actual physical harm. A few people even felt the need to defend me by demeaning and humiliating you in my defense. You see, I already KNOW that I’m not in my twenties and I am not perfect.

In fact, I can tell you exactly how flawed and imperfect I am. I find a new flaw or two every day. Does that mean that I need to hate myself and attack everyone else because I’m not perfect? Nope and you shouldn’t either.
I’d be happy and grateful if I never saw or heard from you again but I couldn’t possibly be that lucky. I’m sure you will feel the need to respond using some randomly anonymous name. Please don’t. There’s nothing you can say that will make me think that you’re not a disgrace to the human race, but especially the female species.
The real reason for my public response to your ongoing public harassment and what truly concerns me, is the fact that you will be working with teenagers within the community and that you will have access to children.
I want you to encourage people (especially children) to love themselves and accept their flaws and imperfections. Be an example of an adult who accepts herself and others for their intellect and creativity. Encourage others to be fearless. Sadly, your ego and personality won’t allow that to happen because you only know how to control people by making them fear you or by making them feel insecure. Is that why you hate me so much? Because I don’t want or need your approval and you certainly don’t intimidate me. In fact, I don’t even find you entertaining. Disgusting is a more appropriate term to describe you.
It sickens me to think that your hateful, humiliating, sadistic and narcissistic personality will have access to impressionable children. I cannot imagine the harm that you will cause to impressionable, insecure children whom you deem “ugly, looking like a tranny, a slut, homosexual, stupid, or fat” or any of the other various hateful descriptions that you have used toward others (especially me) during one of your many online personal attacks, psychotic episodes or temper tantrums.
If you’re going to be working with children, you should be thinking of how you can help them to develop a bomb-proof sense of self-esteem so that if and when the time comes that they have the unfortunate experience of becoming the target of a hateful, narcissistic, unhappy bully like yourself, they can respond as I do now.

Kiss.
My.
Confident.
Divorced.
Fearless.
Travel-blogging.

Real.

Arse.

P.S. “Pretended travel blogger?” That’s creepy. Do you follow me everywhere or just on all social media?
P.P.S. Considering you’re probably dating a married man, you’re in no position to judge whether or not I can keep a man or a marriage, you’re ignorant and you’re not a celebrity
XOXOXO

And here are the links that you posted on  different sites to try and humiliate me with RIDICULOUS LIES and hateful things …. yet again. (I do believe we are in the hundreds now and you’re still going strong). Stop trying to troll yourself and your little “gang” that creates blacklists and then blame it on me. Intelligent people who know me, know that I truly don’t care what you and your black list makers are doing. You’ve already admitted to numerous people that you troll yourself to stay relevant and play victim.

Here you go, here are the links that you recently posted because YOU got trolled (which everyone knows was you -yourself). If you look at your response on your own ads, you made them the same day they were posted. I’m so used to you doing this sort of thing that it took me a few days to realize that you posted BS about me yet again. Even though everyone knows who does or doesn’t belong in there.

Please read my next blog for some very IMPORTANT updated information!

Dear Paranormal Community (aka Dave Spinks, Country Roads Paranormal Investigations and Society of the Supernatural member):  | Haunted Hypothesis https://hauntedhypothesisproject.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/dear-paranormal-community/

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Dear Grammar Challenged”Anonymous” Stalker 

  1. James woods

    Your a joke. Your some cross dressing dude who has a boner for alot of far more talented people in the field. You keep going after people who could give a shit about you. Why don’t you just quit your shit. No one cares you dumb fuck. To many people like you who are so desperate to make a name for your self and go after people who have had any success in the field. Your a joke and the only question is who the fuck are you. I’ve never heard of you. The ones you write about I’ve at least heard of. You said you were going to quit the field yet here your bashing stalker ass is still here trying your best to hurt others while posting more of your ugly ass photos. Your pictures make my dick soft. So do the world and my dick a favor and go away forever.

    Like

    Reply
    1. Haunted Hypothesis Post author

      Wow look at all the herd animals. You must’ve mistaken me for one of you. Being denied admission to your stupid little club is so devastating to my soul. But you all just keep coming. I don’t believe I mentioned any names in this blog. So I’m honored that wannabe celebrities stopped by to comment. I can’t believe you took time out of your busy day to read a blog written by a nobody.
      Stalkers usually comment and watch everything someone does but I don’t recall visiting any of your sites. In fact, I don’t know any of you so thanks for stopping by with your negativity. Move along. report to #lumendatabase #ic3abuse #cyberharassment #cyberstalking #cybermobbing
      The posts are already a violation of existing federal laws and have been reported.
      For more information:
      https://www.privacyrights.org/consumer-guides/online-harassment-cyberstalking
      Interstate Violation of a Protection Order: Section 2262(a)(1) makes it a federal crime to travel across state, tribal, or international lines with the intent to violate a protection order and to subsequently engage in conduct that violates that order. (18 U.S.C. Section 2262)
      Harassing Telephone Calls in Interstate Communications: This statute makes it a federal crime to use a telephone, the internet, or any other telecommunications device to annoy, abuse, harass, or threaten another person at the called number. (47 U.S.C. Section 223(a)(1)(C))
      Falsifying Caller ID: It is possible for callers to disguise their identity by falsifying the telephone number that appears on the recipient’s caller ID. This is called “caller ID spoofing” and was made illegal by the Truth in Caller ID Act, which prohibits the transmitting of misleading or inaccurate caller ID information with the intent to defraud, cause harm, or wrongfully obtain anything of value. Violators are subject to a penalty of up to $10,000 per violation

      Like

      Reply
    2. Paranormal News

      Everyone knows this post didn’t come from a man. Unless he’s a bitch. Men don’t care about drama unless their dick is really small. If you’re impotent, it’s probably a good idea to lay off the drugs and see a doctor. I don’t see where this blog states who Cindy is talking about so it apparently struck a cord with someone guilty. What kind of sad little man seeks out the blog of a nobody woman just to comment about her looks and people who aren’t mentioned? One that isn’t a man or a sad, lonely little man.

      Like

      Reply
    3. Paranormal News

      Words of advice from the Manosphere:
      “Jealous people are rabbit people, and their methods of war are those of herd animals. And herd animals think and act in lockstep.

      In my experiences with Narcissists, their amygdala is so sensitive to anxiety, that just telling them any information which bothers them sets it off like a nuclear bomb.
      Being the herd animals they are, haters’ weapons against you all boil down to trying to psychologically out-group you. Here’s how the typical hater progression works:

      1. Exposure.

      Outing you will be the rabbits’ first tactic. Didn’t they already attempt this strategy last year? They will start rooting through your blog, your Twitter account, anything to find out who you are, where you live, who you work for and so on. Of course they don’t have to do much of that because Niki is the only one of them who has ever been to your house. (Unless you count the ones that drive by stalking). They’ll then plaster this info on social media and the goal is to use the threat of social ostracism to shame you into falling back into line with the other bunnies.

      2. Libel and insults.

      The next step for the haters is to make shit up about you. The rabbits will throw everything at you in hopes that something, anything will stick. Whether anything they say is true is irrelevant, because the goal of ganging up on someone in this fashion isn’t to be truthful, it’s to warn the other rabbits not to fuck with you.

      The truthfulness or lack thereof of the hate thrown at you doesn’t matter to them. The purpose of hating on someone isn’t to get at the truth, it’s to get you to rejoin the flock. Unfortunately for the bunnies, a proud hunter like the wolf has no reason to care about their disapproval, which leads to step three…

      3. Stalking.

      If they can’t pressure you into recanting, the haters’ next move will be to threaten you into recanting. They’ll dig up your Facebook profile, your address, your phone number and more and encourage each other to harass you. In pure Stalinist fashion, they will also harass your employers, your family members, your friends and more. The bunnies will defend their actions in a cowardly, Pharisaical fashion: claiming that what they’re doing is perfectly legal, as if the law is the only determiner of what behaviors are apropos.

      Two restraining orders down…a few more to go.

      They’ll even threaten physical violence against you, because while one rabbit will always lose to the wolf, a hundred rabbits might be able to win.

      Again, they’ve already done this.

      Also note that when haters threaten violence, they always do it in a laughably pussy manner. For example, leftists always tell their enemies to “please kill themselves,” as if some slack-wristed dweeb on the Internet is going to successfully convince someone he doesn’t know to commit suicide. Liberals chant “kill yourself” like a mantra because too few of them have the balls to hurt someone themselves.

      The rabbits always fervently pray that someone, anyone else will do their dirty work for them.

      (Karissa hasn’t figured this one out yet but she will.)

      When intimidating the wolf fails, the rabbits fall back to their last line of defense: getting other wolves to white knight for them.

      But hey, no one ever said that rabbits were smart.

      The secret to fighting haters, no matter whether they’re calling you names or bragging about how they’re going to get some derby girls to “curb stomp” you, is to never back down. Don’t apologize, don’t recant, don’t repent. Never let them intimidate you. The rabbits think that you’re one of them, that being denied admission to their little club will be devastating to your soul.

      They don’t realize that you are a wolf, a majestic and mighty animal, and that not only do you not need their approval, you don’t want it.

      You are a predator and they are prey. You’re higher on the food chain. And deep down, they know this, which is why they hate. ”

      ~ great words of advice from the manosphere. Maybe they could go attack the manosphere.

      Like

      Reply
  2. Dave Spinks

    You all know that bitch has been has been after my dick for years. And that cunt took down my YouTube channel down. I’m not the only one in the field you have tried to fuck and have been rejected from. So go fuck your self.

    Love Dave

    Like

    Reply
    1. Haunted Hypothesis Post author

      report at #ic3abuse #lumendatabase #cyberstalking #cyberharassment #cybercrime #cybermobbing #googleabuse #wordpressabuse #
      The posts are already a violation of existing federal laws and have been reported.
      For more information:
      https://www.privacyrights.org/consumer-guides/online-harassment-cyberstalking
      Interstate Violation of a Protection Order: Section 2262(a)(1) makes it a federal crime to travel across state, tribal, or international lines with the intent to violate a protection order and to subsequently engage in conduct that violates that order. (18 U.S.C. Section 2262)
      Harassing Telephone Calls in Interstate Communications: This statute makes it a federal crime to use a telephone, the internet, or any other telecommunications device to annoy, abuse, harass, or threaten another person at the called number. (47 U.S.C. Section 223(a)(1)(C))
      Falsifying Caller ID: It is possible for callers to disguise their identity by falsifying the telephone number that appears on the recipient’s caller ID. This is called “caller ID spoofing” and was made illegal by the Truth in Caller ID Act, which prohibits the transmitting of misleading or inaccurate caller ID information with the intent to defraud, cause harm, or wrongfully obtain anything of value. Violators are subject to a penalty of up to $10,000 per violation

      Like

      Reply
    2. Paranormal News

      Looks like Dave is on pain pills again. Look at all those spelling and grammar errors. He even repeats himself a few times. Perhaps he’s just writing the way he talks with a big wad of chew in his mouth. Disgusting. Why is he reading your blogs Cindy? I guess he should be careful harassing you since he lives in WV too. He could lose all of his guns. I haven’t seen you mention him here at all so I am not sure why he’s here. I guess the domestic violence case against him is true. People could just look him up on mugshots of WV I guess. You’re a badass Dave. Everyone knows you follow everything Cindie does. You went to Sweet Springs after you saw her livestream there and then you were telling everyone that you are arranging events for the owner. What a liar. Time for a restraining order against Dave. He’s dangerous.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

